UPTOWN VILLAGE RESIDENT REVIEWS

Uptown Village of Townsend Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 117 reviews

 

Facebook - 3 star

Jun 04, 2017Daniella Morales H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Amy B.

TONS of amenities & maintenance requests are handled with lightning fast speed! Gavin the maintenance guy is awesome! I � living at Uptown Village!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 29, 2017Kelsi M.

maintenance repaired a/c unit pipe quickly and efficiently

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Erik R.

I have zero complaints from my first three months living at Uptown Village. The complex is clean, maintenance requests are completed quickly, front office staff is helpful and friendly, and my apartment is spacious and well designed.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Angie H.

I love Uptown Village at Townsend. It's quiet on the weekdays and mostly quiet on nights and weekends. Upscale apartments at a reasonable cost. The office staff is always courteous and efficient. I submitted a maintenance request and it was fixed in 24 hours. Its a great place for grad students, young professionals and small families. They have a nice gym, could use more equipment, but they definitely have the musts. Overall, I'd say this place is the go-to if you're not really into college living and want a west coast suburbia feel. Only con-- no yard space. 4/5 only because of the latter comment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Lijia S.

It is a decent complex. The apartment condition is good and the staff working here are friendly and happy.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017Autumn M.

Great place to live! Apartments are spacious and comfortable. Maintenance is always very quick to fix any concern. Amenities are luxurious and everyone in the leasing office is so kind. We love it here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 19, 2017Jessica W.

Love the location and setup! Beautiful area!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 03, 2017Mark H.

I looked all over Gainesville and found Uptown Village the best value for me. The staff is great, amenities top notch, and the grounds are first class. I am new to Gainesville and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to live.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Sophia R.

Great staff and great response time to maintenance requests!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017ANGELA J.

Yep, maintenance staff- Dave, Marcus and Gavin - all did a great job with my air conditioner and my kitchen light. Cleaned out the evaporator coil, put in air filter, and put in new circuit pad for air conditioner that burned out. Circuit pad with surrounding area was black from the burn out. Replaced certain parts of overhead light in kitchen. After completion of work, both air conditioner and kitchen light are operating great!! :-)

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 16, 2017Steven Jackson J.

Nice quiet place. Perfect location to down town and main street.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 13, 2017Rowan M.

I've lived at Uptown Village for about 2 years and love it here. My apartment is beautiful and the area is very quiet and clean. The management is also very responsive compared to other places I've lived in Gainesville.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 13, 2017Jonathan W.

Overall, I really enjoy living here. Friendly staff, attentive to resident needs. Nice amenities. The pool, basketball court, and volleyball court are nice. The weight room could have some better upkeep on certain pieces of equipment, which is my only criticism and very minor. The property is always kept looking very nice. I enjoy running around the lakes, which are nice outdoor trails. Overall, I would highly recommend Uptown Village.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017Carlos P.

I'm a resident at uptown village, and honestly I haven't had any complains so far. The front office staff are amazing they are always serving you and able to help you whenever you need it. The matainence is efficient and they will solve the issue the same day. Great community !!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 05, 2017Daniella M.

It is nice the amenities. It is safe. It is nice for walk

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Linda G.

A quiet, pleasant environment. Dedicated leasing agents, striving to improve all the time!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Xiaolin X.

luxury apartment, but affordable price, nice people, dependable utilities!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 28, 2017Nathan G.

Good experience here thus far. Maintenance responded to my request within 24 hours. Neighbors are also friendly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Jan 21, 2017Kyndra

Good apartments for the value. Very spacious and the layouts are great. They could use improvement with the water sprinkler system. The water has a very bad smell every time the sprinklers are turned on.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 11, 2017Faisal A.

I have visited one of my friends.. his house view opposite the the lake .. and it's just amazing,. Sure a place I wanna live in

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Dec 27, 2016Alejandrina G.

Muy tranquilo. ...bien seguro. .el sitio muy lindo. ..tiene muchas facilidades.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Dec 25, 2016Kiersten A.

Great luxury apartments! New management has been pretty good. Eric is the bomb, he is always so helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 10, 2016Brenda M.

Uptown Village is a great place to live! Conveniently located minutes from Publix. Unique open floor plan with spacious bedrooms.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 03, 2016John C.

Great place to live close to stores and the staff is excellent

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 29, 2016Nikki L.

It's a nice place to live. Front office staff and maintenance are very nice. Apartments are super nice. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because there is a lot of poop that people don't pick up from their dogs! We have all stepped in poop at least once. Even on the sidewalk. Please clean up after your dogs! It's not that hard.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 28, 2016AliciaHoward H.

Uptown Village has been very helpful and understanding with helping me place some lovely friends into an apartment. We felt very confident the time we walked in. The leasing manager did a very good job with giving us options... This place looks awesome! love the amenaties they have to offer too! It will give my friends much more to do. So far so good! Thanks for your help! Will definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 28, 2016Flávia G.

Huge 2bed/2bath apartment, bright, nice view, new appliances. Good maintenance, great office guys. I recommend living here. Condo very clean and safe. We can hear birds singing. Gym is great, pool and basketball court are awsome. We moved here 2 months ago and are enjoying our stay! Suggestion is to have all ammenities working 24 hours a day. There is a cinema and great clubhouse but that only works when office is opened. Many pleasant get together provided by the management. We really enjoy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 27, 2016André Gallo S.

Very nice place to live, I'm here by 2 months to spend a year and would recommend to my friends. Front office has gently guys (Eric, Britney and Chris), the club house is always clean with nice pool table and Cinema room. I believe Theatre should be open 24h not only on the leasing office time when people are out for work. There is a very nice basketball court and the gym room is very good to, just as recommendation they need to exchange the lamps on the top of the court and repair some of the gym items. Swiminpool is gorgeous, always clean with a hot Jacuzzi beside the pool. The best part for me is the apartment, so that's whay my 5 starts. I'm living in a 2/2 with balcony, the toilet are huge, the apartment is very clean, bright and new. the bedroom is very spacious (I live with wife and 2 kids). The landscape of Uptwown Village is beautifull, I have been in many places and the only one that be compared to this on regarding landscape is the polo, but the apartment at Uptown *to me* is better, even being more far from UF. * * * * *

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 25, 2016Thomas W.

Very quiet community.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Uptown Village of Townsend Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 117 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Gainesville apartment? Uptown Village features luxury 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartment homes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Uptown Village at Townsend! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Uptown Village at Townsend
3780 NW 24th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32605


phone 352.375.9071


hours Mon-Thurs 9am to 6pm
Fri 9am to 5pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 10am to 5pm